Latest News
    Tech Info
    NHRA Divisions
    Join NHRA
    Hall of Fame
    LODRS Contng
    Summit Contng
    Summit ET Series
   Youth Racing
   Chassis Inspector

Matt Levonas, Director
8412 Myers Rd E #305
Bonney Lake, WA 98391

Ph: (253) 446-6594
Fax (253) 446-6683

Northwest Division Champions Banquet set for January 10


Come join us in honoring our 2014 Land of the Leaders Champion’s Award Ceremony & Banquet Saturday, January 10th, 2015 at the Great Wolf Lodge in Centralia, Washington.  We will spend the evening recognizing all of our Northwest Division Champions from the Lucas Oil Series, Summit ET Series, National Open Series, and Junior Drag Racing Series and reminiscing the entire season with friends & families  The evening will begin with a short cocktail hour prior to dinner and awards ceremony on Saturday January 10th, 2015.




2014 Land of the Leaders Awards Ceremony & Banquet

Saturday, January 10th, 2015 

5:00 PM - Banquet Registration and Cocktail Reception

6:00 PM -  Dinner

7:00 PM –  Land of the Winners Championship Awards Ceremony & Banquet


 Great Wolf Lodge Centralia - Chehalis Salon ABC

20500 Old Highway 99 SW

Centralia WA 98531


NHRA Host Hotel Guest Rate $139/night + $14.99 Resort Fee

deadline to book December 19, 2014

Click Here to Book

NHRA Northwest Division GROUP CODE : 1501NHRA



Banquet Dinner Tickets $65/each

seating will be in tables of 10 | deadline to RSVP Monday, January 3rd, 2014


Click Here for Credit Card RSVP/Ticket Order Form 



Division 6 News Archives
Division 6 Latest News